• Mississippi Libertarian Party

Welcome to the Libertarian Party of Mississippi

New MS LP Officers

On April 8, 2017, the Libertarian Part of Mississippi held its annual convention in Columbus, MS. At this convention the following were elected as officers to the Executive Committee of the Libertarian Party of Mississippi:

  • Chairman: Denise Cranford
  • Vice-Chair: Vicky Rose
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Ricky R. Gofourth
  • District 1 Representative: Stuart Waddell
  • District 2 Representative: Taylor White
  • District 4 Representative: Ric McCluskey
  • At-Large Representatives: Daniel Wise & Derrick Tapp

Run for Office

Want to run as a Libertarian? Find out how

We’re Active on Social Media

Is there a Libertarian Party in my County?

If not, how can I start one? If you want more information about the status and/or formation of your county affiliate, check out our County page for more information.

Statue of Liberty - We need you!

Join the Libertarian Party of Mississippi

If you desire more liberty and freedom then the choice of which political party to support is not difficult. At just $25 per year the financial cost is affordable as well. Join our party now and promote greater liberty within Mississippi — and beyond.

Contribute to More Liberty

Whether you can support the Libertarian Party of Mississippi with a one-time contribution or on a monthly recurring basis, every dollar helps. We thank you for your contributions in support of liberty!

Learn More

Questions? Need more information? Eager to volunteer? Concerns? Be sure to reach out and contact us. We’re here to support the cause of liberty and are ready for you join with us!

© 1990-2018. Libertarian Party of Mississippi. All rights reserved. #LegalizeFreedom
Site by Businesswright Consulting of West Point, MS