The Libertarian Party of Mississippi (MSLP) is governed by the MSLP State Executive Committee (Executive Committee or Ex Com). The Executive Committee is comprised of three members; Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Secretary/Treasurer.  There are also six party officers comprised of four district representatives and two "at-large" representatives.


Aaron Barksdale – Chair

Denise Cranford – Vice Chair

Joshua Hardy – Secretary

Sheri Bedwell – Treasurer

Regina Brim – At Large 1

Vance Justice – District 1 Rep

Jack Gannon – District 2 Rep

Jon Withers – Dist 3 Rep

Jeff Mortenson – District 4